Menu Close

SW Executive Team


  • The Regional Executive Team (RET) will delegate authority to, and support the work of, the Regional Leadership Team in the provision of supports and services to meet identified regional needs for SW RCSD.
  • The Regional Executive Team is the co-creator and keeper of the regional vision, and will be responsible for enacting the vision and ensuring its success and sustainability.
  • The Regional Executive Team will approve the Strategic Plan, annual budget and annual report to ensure legislative/policy accountability requirements are met.
  • The Regional Executive Team will provide dispute resolution decision-making support as needed through a dispute resolution process.


Community and Social ServicesDisability Services, South RegionTobi McRae,
Senior Manager
Health ServicesAlberta Health ServicesColin Zieber, Senior Operating Officer
EducationAccredited Funded Private SchoolsCurrently vacant
EducationHoly Spirit Roman Catholic Separate Regional DivisionKen Sampson, Superintendent
EducationHorizon School DivisionAmber Darroch, Associate Superintendent
EducationLethbridge School DivisionMorag Asquith, Associate Superintendent
EducationLivingstone Range School DivisionRichard Feller, Associate Superintendent
EducationPalliser Regional DivisionDave Driscoll, Superintendent
Piikani NationPeigan Board of EducationLisa Crowshoe, Superintendent
EducationWestwind School DivisionDarren Mazutinec, Superintendent